Links

Helpful Wilmington related links


Agent Links



Agent Name Telephone Alternate Phone Website Email
Allison, Karen 910.231.0143 910.256.7082 allisonsurfboards@ec.rr.com
Andrews, Shannon 910.352.2759 wilmingtonnchomesforsale.com sandrews@bluecoastrealestate.com
Bachman, Bunnie 910.470.4099 800.470.4099 figure8rentals.com bunbachman@aol.com
Barnello, Ron 910.297.6276 800.458.4401 robbarnello@gmail.com
Beatty, Keith 910.509.1924 800.533.1840 keithbeatty.com keith@intracoastalrealty.com
Bodford, Mark 910.509.1969 800.233.3200 MarkBodford.com mbodford@intracoastalrealty.com
Boney, Lynne 910.617.5675 lynneboney@intracoastalrealty.com
Bradley, Nancy 910.540.9504 910.509.7009 nancybradley.com nancybradly@intracoastalrealty.com
Brandon, Bobby 910.509.1954 910.538.6261 bobbybrandon.com bobbyb@intracoastalrealty.com
Bugbee Realty 910.686.5628 910.262.5628 wendyb@ec.rr.com
Caliva, Marcello 910.538.3063 marcello@intracoastalrealty.com
Caliva, Amy 910.264.242 amycaliva@intracoastalrealty.com
Chappell, Harold 910.256.3528 910.512.1948 haroldchappell.com haroldc@realtyworld.com
Clark, Michelle 910.367.9767 wrightsvillebeachagent.com mclark@intracoastalrealty.com
Coupland, Sue 910.520.2990 910.256.4503 suec@intracoastalrealty.com
Crouch, Lee 910.509.1964 910.512.4533 leecrouch.com leecrouch@leecrouch.com
Davis, Jane 910.520.4444 800.521.8132 janedavis.net janewdav@aol.com
Degnan, Gloria 910.232.4778 800.562.9299 gloriadegnan.com gloria@gloriadegnan.com
Dugas, Caroline 910.431.0084 livingseaside.com
Eggleston, David 910.509.1959 800.509.1959 david@intracoastalrealty.com
Farris, Mike 910.620.8181 800.533.1840 mikefarris@intracoastalrealty.com
Ferebee, Paula 910.540.8787 paula@intracostalrealty.com
Fogleman, Van 910.617.9954 vfogleman@intracoastalrealty.com
Ford, Jennifer 910.264.3838 800.562.9299 jenniferfordrealtor.com jen@jenniferfordrealtor.com
Fox, Libby 910.470.5556 910.3197556 neighborrealty.com libby@neighborrealty.com
Fox, Joe 910.616.4800 910.509.1927 jfoxiii@ec.rr.com
Fox, Patricia 910.616.1567 patriciafox@intracoastalrealty.com
Franklin, Linda 910.515.0764 910.509.2144 lindasfranklin.com lindafranklin@intracoastalrealty.com
Golder, Jeanette 910.264.6860 jeanette@intracoastalrealty.com
Graham, Nell 910.232.1367 800.533.1840 nellgraham@intracoastalrealty.com
Griffin, Holly 910.620.9145 910.256.7094 hgriffin@prucarolina.com
Hepbron, Helen 910.233.8288 800.521.8132 capefearcoastproperties.com hhepbron@prucarolina.com
Herndon, Chris 910.232.0597 910.319.7556 neighborrealty.com chris@neighborrealty.com
Herndon, Sandy 910.264.4459 910.319.7556 neighborrealty.com sandy@neighborrealty.com
Hill, Teresa 910.233.5330 910.256.4503 teresahillhomes.com teresahill@intracoastalrealty.com
Hilliard, David 910.520.2957 davehilliard@intracoastalrealty.com
Hobbs, Jewell 910.471.3449 jewellhobbs.com jewell@jewellhobbs.com
Holdridge, Diana 910.538.4131 800.562.9299 diannaholdridge.com dholdridge@prucarolina.com
Jordan, Margery 910-619.7414 866.509.7414 margeryjordan.com margery@intracoastalrealty.com
Johnson, Chris 910.233.2244 800.533.1840 chrisjohnson@ec.rr.com
Keith, Emeline 910.233.4441 800.533.1840 emelinekeith.com emeline@intracoastalrealty.com
Kersting, Pam 910.231.4649 pkersting@intracoastalrealty.com
Kessen, Dotti 910.509.1938 800.533.1840 dotti@intracoastalrealty.com
Kimball, Wendy 910.617.6804 wkimball@intracoastalrealty.com
Knight, Kathy 910.471.4956 800.533.1840 welcometothebeach.com kknight@intracoastalrealty.com
Koonce, Alexander 910.233.7225 800.5331840 alexanderkoonce.com zander@alexanderkoonce.com
Lacy, Susan 910.233.0008 susanlacy@intracoastalrealty.com
Landfall Realty 910.256.6111 landfallrealty.com sales@landfallrealty.com
Lanier, Andrew 910.512.2811 800.562.9299 itsallaboutwilmington.com andrewlanier@gmail.com
Leonard, Betsy 910.256.4503 800.533.1840 bleonard2.intracoastalrealty.com betsyleonard@intracoastalrealty.com
Long, Jim 910.512.0272 800.562.9299 jlong@prucarolina.com
Marr, Jane 910.231.3343 910.256.4503 jmarr@intracoastalrealty.com
McGary, Lynn 910.616.7791 910.256.7029 lmcgary@intracoastalrealty.com
McInnis, Alyce 910.231.1770 alyce@intracoastalrealty.com
McNeil, Sandra 910.232.2400 800.533.1840 lifebythewater.com smcneil@intracoastalrealty.com
Mishoe, Rainelle 910.617.5261 800.533.1840 rmishoe.com rmishoe@intracoastalrealty.com
Mitchell, Debbie 910.256.7784 910.617.1421 debbiemitchell.com debbie@intracoastalrealty.com
Mitwol, Brenda 910.471.7401 bmitwol@intracoastalrealty.com
Morgan, Joy 910.540.6020 joymorgan@intracoastalrealty.com
Moshofsky, Mike 910.473.3758 910.319.7556 neighborrealty.com mike@neighborrealty.com
Murray, Leigh Hobbs 910.763.0012 800.533.1840 leigh@ec.rr.com
Mutschler, Maureen 910.231.0741 wilmingtonluxuryhomes.com mmutschler@c21sweyer.com
Neighbor, Glenn 910.297.7426 910.319.7556 neighborrealty.com glenn@neighborrealty.com
Nelson, Dawn 910.367.8693 910.319.7556 neighborrealty.com dawn@neighborrealty.com
Page, Gwen 910.262.7427 page@intracoastalrealty.com
Paula, Eddie 910.264.1766 eddiethebroker@aol.com
Paulson, Susan 910.233.7970 spaulson@intracostalrealty.com
Pirkey, Michael 910.262.7246 mpirkey@intracoastalrealty.com
Poindexter, Pam 910.620.4673 910.319.7556 neighborrealty.com pam@neighborrealty.com
Pool, Angie 910.233.1009 800.533.1840 angiep@intracoastalrealty.com
Pugh, Barbara 910.520.2945 1951middlesoundloop.info barbpugh@ec.rr.com
Rawls, Phil 910.512.5099 888.801.6195 philrawls@intracoastalrealty.com
Rexing, Helene 910.262.5386 helene@intracoastalrealty.com
Riggs, John D 910.262.5566 wilmingtonnchomesforsale.com
Ring, Jim 910.458.4300 jimringrealty@bellsouth.net
Rolquin, Monica 910.232.1427 luxuryrealestatenc.com monica@luxuryrealestatenc.com
Shorter-Bridges, Wendy 910.279.3983 wendyinwilmington.com wendy@seacoastrealty.com
Sledzik, Lisa 910.538.9190 lsledz1@aol.com
Smith, Fred 910.538.4533 800.533.1840 fredsmith@intracoastalrealty
Southerland, Cindy 800.533.1840 910.233.8868 cindyjsoutherland.com cindy@intracoastalrealty.com
Steele, Jennie 910.620.5513 stevensfinehomes.com
Stephenson, Summer 910.279.6234 sstephenson@intracoastalrealty.com
Wayne, Lisa 910.202.3616 910.520.3856 lisawayne.com lisawayne@seacoastrealty.com
Wells, Carolyn 910.620.8040 cwells@prucarolina.com
Wicker Properties 910.686.5588 919.770.1665 teresawicker@yahoo.com
Woodbury, Tee 910.617.5561 twoodbury@intracoastalrealty.com
Woods, Linda 910.233.8900 lindawoods@intracoastalrealty.com
Worthington, Marilyn 910.232.0722 marilynworthington.com mworthington@intracoastalrealty.com
Young, Vance 910.509.1965 vanceyoung.com vance@vanceyoung.com